Alogent Events

Join us at an upcoming industry event or online webinar.

Alogent experts and leaders attend, exhibit, host and present at popular trade shows and industry conferences throughout the year, and we produce a series of educational webcasts open to all credit unions and banks. For our clients and partners, we also host an Annual User Conference, with industry keynotes, breakout sessions, product launches, and strategic conversations.

Meet us at an upcoming event. Click here to contact our team for a 1:1 meeting.

May
19
May
19
Webinar

Remote Roadshow: Part 2 of our Series: Now that you’ve earned trust, drive digital engagement and cross-sell

2:30pm ET | 11:30am PT Virtual

Part 2 of our 2 part series: Leverage AI, predictive analytics and user behavior data to boost the user experience and grow institutional loyalty through complementary product and service offerings.

Using DeepTarget’s 3D StoryTeller and Alogent’s digital banking platform, ensure the right message is seen by the right audience with targeted, personalized, digital marketing campaigns. Build trust and increase engagement through simple techniques based on their financial story and your data tools.

Session Length: 30 minutes
Remote Roadshow
Jun
09
Jun
09
Webinar

Remote Roadshow: Automatic Document Classification: Intelligent Capabilities that Optimize Business Processes

2pm ET | 11am PT Virtual

Your institution's flexibility around handling complex document formats is directly linked to how effectively you leverage your EIM system and use it as a true resource - especially when it's power-packed with capabilities like AI and machine learning. Join us for a 30-minute session to learn about the latest classification capabilities of FASTdocs. Gain faster access to information and deliver better products and services. 

Session Length: 30 minutes
Remote Roadshow